Service Experts technician

Peachtree Service Experts Reviews

At Peachtree Service Experts, we care what our customers think. Our team of skilled HVAC service techs are as dedicated to providing first-rate customer service as they are to meeting your heating, cooling and plumbing needs. But, you don’t have to take our word for it.

Some praise our reliable, professional and knowledgeable employees. Customers also tell us they love the quick response and quality service, while others say the HVAC systems we install are still going strong many years later.

Ready to join the ranks of satisfied Peachtree Service Experts customers? Call us today to schedule an appointment for your heating, air conditioning and plumbing needs.

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Rating

4.9/5 starts based on 4,633 reviews

Tamara Stevenson

February 29, 2024

February 29, 2024

Thank you Peachtree Service Experts. Terrance and Tamiko were professional and through in the servicing of my system. They are an asset to your team of experts. I would definitely recommend to my family and friends.

Scott Fontenot

February 29, 2024

February 29, 2024

Inspection done by Kimiani was very good and complete.

S. L. Ellis

February 29, 2024

February 29, 2024

Brian and Tulasi were very understanding and answered all my questions in detail. I would definitely recommend.

Anna kenney

February 29, 2024

February 29, 2024

Stephen was an outstanding technician! Five stars for sure!

Christy Runkel

February 29, 2024

February 29, 2024

KC was very courteous and respectful. He did an excellent job.

Jackie Hagan

February 28, 2024

February 28, 2024

Ramesh he was excellent informed me of every. Very good.

Charles Buchholz

February 28, 2024

February 28, 2024

Tulasi just completed our Spring/Summer 3 system tuneup. He was professional and very thorough. Thank you

Cheryl Benz

February 28, 2024

February 28, 2024

Kevin was.a good communicator and did a thorough maintenance on my HVAC today. I was also able to book Laron for my water heater maintenance in the same morning. Great time saving for me and Laron went over and above with excellent service!

Chris DuBour

February 28, 2024

February 28, 2024

Tulasi and Kevin did a wonderful job

Request Service Today!

Request service in 3 easy steps!